PresidentDominique Coco, MDCellnetix Pathology and Laboratories
413 Lilly Rd. NW
Olympia, WA 98506
Email me
Vice PresidentSuzanne Dintzis,PhD MDAssociate Professor
UWMC – Room NE-110
Box 356100
Email Me
Secretary/TreasurerSteven Ruhoy, MDVirginia Mason
1100 Ninth Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101
Main Line: (206) 223-6600
Exec. Comm. Member-at-LargeJoseph Rank, MDCellNetix
1224 Columbia St Ste 200
Seattle, WA 98104
P. 206-215-3657
Email me
Exec. Comm. Member-at-LargeBenjamin Hoch, MD1959 NE Pacific St.Box 356100
Rm NE 110
Seattle, WA 98195
(206) 598-3540
Email me
Member-at-LargeBrad Jensen, MD2449 N.W. 15th Cir
Camas, WA  98607
P. 360-834-0349
Email Me
Member-at-LargeMaria Tretiakova, MDAssociate Professor
UWMC/Harborview – Room NJB256
Box 359791
Email Me
Member-at-LargeKatie Wilkinson, MDMedical Director, Transfusion and Tissue Services
Franciscan Health System
1717 South J Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
(253) 426-6164
Email me
Resident RepresentativeAlex Mays, MD
Director of Residency TrainingKelly Smith, MD, PhDUniversity of Washington Medical Center
Madigan Residency DirectorMajor Jared AndrewsTel: 253-968-1698
Email me
Madigan RepresentativeStephen Groo MDMadigan Army Medical Center
9040 A. Rerd St
Tacoma, WA 98431
P. 253-968-1915
Email Me